Quilty 365 – Day 2

Quilty 365Oh, I did have fun with this one!  And since I realised while I was making it that today is my niece’s birthday, this one’s in honour of you, J – many happy returns! 🙂

DSCF9166 cropped

 

 

 

 

(I also realised that if I keep on embellishing my circles like this, it’s going to make quilting of the finished project extremely tricky …  But what the heck, let’s worry about that at the end of the year, LOL!)

 

 

One thought on “Quilty 365 – Day 2

Leave a Reply

