A Lovely Year of Finishes – Finale Link Up

ALYOF logoSadly, A Lovely Year of Finishes will not be happening in 2016 ( 😦 ), as Shanna and Melissa, who’ve done a brilliant job of organising it for three years now, have decided to take a break and focus on other things.  I’d like to thank you ladies for all your hard work on this challenge – I only discovered it and joined in last year, but have thoroughly enjoyed myself and really appreciate how much it helped me to finish off more of my projects, not to mention being one of the successful prize recipients through the year 🙂   Good luck to both of you as you move on to other things!

Although I did actually complete all 10 of the goals I set in 2015, I forgot to take a photo and post about my finished September project before I took off for a month’s holiday in Australia, so we’ll leave that one out 🙂

Here’s a mosaic and links to all nine of my successful finishes for the year:

December – goal; completion 

November – goal; completion 

July – goal; completion 

June – goal; completion 

May – goal; completion 

April – goal; completion 

March – goal; completion 

February – goal; completion 

January – goal; completion 

I shall now have to put my mind to how I’m going to set goals for myself in 2016! 🙂

7 thoughts on “A Lovely Year of Finishes – Finale Link Up

  1. And they all look so lovely. I really like your chosen colorways. There’s variety, but they all have a happy brightness. Congratulations on being such a great finisher!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

