June ALYoF mission accomplished!

Feeling quite pleased with myself, as I managed to get my June project for A Lovely Year of Finishes (ALYoF) finished last weekend, in plenty of time for the end of the month deadline.  Must be all the long winter nights, giving me plenty of time to work on it, that did the trick! 🙂

DSCF7880  DSCF7882  DSCF7883  DSCF7889

Haven’t yet sorted out a new project for July, but in the meantime I have also finished off another of my UFOs (photos of that to come in another post), so that was two for the month!  Gold star

 

5 thoughts on “June ALYoF mission accomplished!

    • Thank you! I actually had some of the fabrics set aside for a different project, but changed my mind when I looked at them again, and was very happy with the new combinations 🙂

      Reply

Leave a Reply

