My word for the year …

I read about the challenge on Victoria Findlay Wolfe’s blog to adopt a word for the year, and decided that my word for 2015 will be fun!  (And always with the exclamation mark!)  It was originally going to have a capital F, but I decided that was a bit too PC for such a great word 🙂

So here’s the little quilt I made to celebrate my word for the year:

2015 word quilt - Fun

Quilting Assistant Henry Lee
Meanwhile, Quilting Assistant Henry Lee remains close at hand to help with the current WIP …

(He’s great company, but does he have to sit quite so close??!) 🙂

 

 

2 thoughts on “My word for the year …

  1. Pingback: My January ALYOF finish | Me 'n' Henry Lee

Leave a Reply

