Ooh, lookee, lookee!

Spotted this Creativity Centre (don’t you love the description?) on special in The Drawing Room when I was in town on New Year’s Eve …

Creativity Centre 2

Decided at the time that I couldn’t afford it … came home and thought about it for two days … thought about how much I’m enjoying my Zentangling … thought about how cool it would be to be able to work at one of these instead of the dining room table … rang up today to check and they still had two left … so I decided to treat myself for Christmas 🙂

Creativity centre 1

All I have to do now is put it together … if you don’t hear from me in the next 24 hours, could someone send some assistance, please? 🙂

6 thoughts on “Ooh, lookee, lookee!

    • Thank you! I’m loving it, and it was well worth the hour and a half it took me to put it together! Haven’t filled the drawers with stuff – sorry, not stuff, ESSENTIALS! – yet, but that will happen soon 🙂

      Reply

Leave a Reply

