Weekly Photo Challenge: Colour … Red

Decided to take part in the Weekly Photo Challenge, for which this week’s theme is Colour.  I liked Cheri’s suggestion of a multi-photo challenge, and set about creating my first photo gallery, which was a great learning curve! 🙂  And, as often happens when one learns a new skill, I’m so taken with this gallery thing that I decided to create a gallery for each of the seven colours in the rainbow:  red, orange, yellow, green, blue, indigo and violet.

So, here’s my first one:  Red!

13 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Colour … Red

  1. Pingback: Color | Rebecca Barray

  2. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Color 4 (Weather Blues) | What's (in) the picture?

  3. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Color | Flickr Comments

  4. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Colour … Violet | Me 'n' Henry Lee

  5. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Colour … Indigo | Me 'n' Henry Lee

  6. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Colour … Blue | Me 'n' Henry Lee

  7. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Colour … Green | Me 'n' Henry Lee

    • Thank you very much 🙂 I’m more of a yellow girl, I have to say, but some of the deep red flowers have such a velvety look to them, you can’t help but admire them!

      Reply
  8. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Colour … Yellow | Me 'n' Henry Lee

  9. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Colour … Orange | Me 'n' Henry Lee

    • Thank you! I’ve had fun looking through my photos to select for each colour – sometimes I’d start by thinking I had hardly any of that colour, but the deeper I dug, the more I found 🙂

      Reply

Leave a Reply

